Full Time Nanny in Dallas (75208-W.Colorado Blvd./Tyler St.)

Dallas family (75208-W.Colorado Blvd./Tyler St.) is seeking a Full Time Nanny to care for their 3 year old and 7 month old boys. Daily activities include all essential infant and toddler duties such as feeding, diapering, potty training, developmental play time, morning routine assistance, transportation to and from pre-school for the oldest child along with all cleaning pertaining to the children. Outdoor play time is encouraged when appropriate along with trips to local museums or the zoo. This great family is seeking a caregiver that will easily become part of their happy family. The family is seeking a candidate who is happy, energetic, creative, compassionate and experienced with both babies and toddlers. The home does have stairs, so the caregiver is expected to have great stamina! Mom is a full time dental school student and has the ability to have long breaks from school. While mom is on break, the caregiver is not needed, but the candidate will still be paid for this time when they are off (up to 10 weeks). Open communication is absolutely encouraged along with feedback and suggestions for mom and dad. Family is seeking a July start date!

Hours: Mon-Fri 7:15AM-4:30/5PM

Pay: $17/hr

  • family prefers to pay monthly salary (ensures time off is paid).

Additional Details:

  • 2 dogs in the home
    • elderly Great Dane
    • medium sized Standard Poodle
    • must be let in and out and have water/food refilled
    • friendly